Disclaimer

So I am preparing to do a number of posts and really looking forward to what will come off of this. Before that though I wanted to put out a few disclaimers. I am NOT an expert on all things, actually grad school has taught me that I know very little about very little – the irony of higher education! I also want to say upfront that my field of work/study is global health, public health, population health specifically and the social sciences/humanities generally. This is to say that if you are seeking advice on an engineering degree, I am certainly NOT the person to give that information. THAT BEING SAID, there are a lot of generic strategies that apply across the board and for that I hope that you will remain interested. I also wanted to say that I will NOT be giving information one-on-one. Each person’s case is different and you ought to take what I say with a grain of salt – like I said, I am not an expert, just passionate about sharing what I have learnt through the years and hopefully we can all learn from each other.

Now that I got that out of the way, let the learning and sharing begin!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

